Mike’s place

Mike’s world; the good, the bad and the ugly

  • Blog Stats

    • 1,860 hits

Monday, Monday

Posted by goleafs87 on October 23, 2006

Monday’s here again the weekend was pretty good actually the sleepover and the party went well on Saturday night and while yesterday was pretty much lost with running around and shopping it was still a pretty good weekend.

The other night I had a dream about OW2, it involved my favorite fantasy of CFNM she was wearing a tight t shirt and and short denim blue jean skirt showing off her great set of legs and her wonderful ass, just looking at her got me so hard hard I felt like I might bust. Anyway I had just gotten out of the shower and I was wet and in the process of getting dried off when in she walks and offers to help me out a bit, of course I’m unable to resist and I let her.. Starts simply enough with her actually drying me off but then she moves to my cock and starts stroking me in nice long slow strokes god it felt good! In no time she has me down on my bed giving me a wonderful hj and a prostate message at the same time (Something that I have never, ever had) The feeling was amazing looking for at her and looking at her looking back up at me with a smile on her face knowing full well that she had me where she wanted me and that I wouldn’t be able to take it for long! I woke up after having a very very intense orgasm yup wet dreams strike again lol.

Chilly out this morning but it’s nice out and there is a real feel of fall in the air! My youngest step daughter is watching fricking Christmas show already and it’s not even Halloween yet! Talk about rushing things huh? I already got their lists for Santa and I have to mail them (Well ok not really but you know)

 Anyway I should go since my SO is on her way home from dropping off the oldest at school, will see if I get a chance to post more later, I hope I will since I want to talk about how happy I am the OW2 is home!

4 Responses to “Monday, Monday”

  1. shewalksinbeauty said

    Wow, that’s hot stuff. You are smitten. I understand how fantasies can be so intense. Has your infatuation w/ OW2 created any problems with your SO? And what about OW1? Is she a distant memory now? Or was she just different? I love keeping track of you! 🙂

  2. br0kenheart said

    I wish women could have wet dreams. That would be fun.

  3. shewalksinbeauty said

    I think I have woken myself up with an orgasm before…hard to tell.

  4. Hi Steve. Your creds sound pretty fascinating. Visit my blog to check out my glider design. I have shot some video of it airborne so you can see how w Click http://www.l33turl.com/moon09180

Leave a Reply

 
