Mike’s place

Mike’s world; the good, the bad and the ugly

  • Blog Stats

    • 1,860 hits

My mind is blank

Posted by goleafs87 on October 18, 2006

 I can’t believe it’s Wednesday already wow the week just flies by these days, I’m kinda bummed out today though cause OW2 is going away for a while and I won’t have contact with her until she gets back sometime this weekend. I don’t know what it is about her I really can’t explain it even to myself I mean I just am starting to get to know her and already we have a bond it’s like wow where the hell is this coming from ? Totally unexpected

 It’s raining today and it’s just a blah day so far I had to stop taking the antibiotics for my ear infection because I was having a reaction to them and I guess it’s not a good think to stop taking the meds before they are all gone because the infection can come back stronger and with a resistance to the meds but I was miserable while I was taking them so I figured a pain in the ear was better than me being a pain in the ass..

 The things that go through my head really makes you wonder about me I know but laying in bed this morning I got thinking about what turns me on sexually, like a lot of men I suppose the idea of two women going at it is a huge turn on for me personally I came upon this site the other day chickfight ( Not for those who don’t like naked women lol ) And it just got me so hard I don’t know what was sexier in my mind the idea of lesbian sex or the idea of a woman dominating another using just her sexual abilities to do it.. I know the site is more fantasy as I doubt anyone actually has a “Sexfight” But still a interesting site ..

 Anyway that’s it for now

One Response to “My mind is blank”

  1. Mary-yr said

    physicians in beverly hills michigan

Leave a Reply

 
